folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art folk art

Hello out there….

Oh, my… So many changes is so little of time.  Whew…. lots going on.  First off,  have you visited my new improved blog? 

 That would be:

www.PJHornbergerFolkArtist.com

Gurlfriend, or whomever,  that’s where it’s at.  I’ve got my videos on there,  art,  big ol’stories you’re gonna wanna read.  I promise you will.   I love WordPress, but just couldn’t get it all in here,  that needed to be in here.  You know what I mean?  Sure you do. 

So   PJHornbergerFolkArtist.com is doing all that… and some more.  Plus,  don’t forget I have PJHornbergerFolkArt.com  where you can shop 24/7.  See the very latest and the best folk art I have done.  The paint will probably still be wet,  but that’s Ok. 

Now if you’re on my  mailing list…. you’re gonna know about everything FIRST.  You get to see the art the day I finished it.  You get the news on stuff before I’ve even done it.   You get invitations to parties, showings,  whatever’s going on around here. 

I never ever share my mailing list,  and I darn sure don’t sell it.  Email me at pj(at)industryinet(dot)com with all those details.  Name, location, email address.  See, it’s so easy.

Looking forward to seeing you at PJHornbergerFolkArtist  real soon.

Comments are closed.